Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Shakatak - Out Of This World (1983)

01. Dark Is The Night
02. Don't Say That Again
03. Slip Away
04. On Nights Like Tonight
05. Out Of This World
06. Let's Get Together
07. If You Could See Me Now
08. Sanur


Tidak ada komentar: