Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Shakatak - Night Birds (1982)

01 Night Birds
02 Streetwalkin'
03 Rio Nights
04 Fly The Wind
05 Easier Said Than Done
06 Bitch To The Boys
07 Light On My Life
08 Takin' Off


Tidak ada komentar: