Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Susan Wong - Just A Little Bossa Nova

01. The look of love
02. Girl from ipanema
03. Emotion
04. A I love her
05. Somewhere beyond the sea
06. All the way
07. The shadow of your smile
08. Just the way you are
09. Imagine
10. Desafinado
11. Get here
12. If
13. Kissing a fool


Tidak ada komentar: