Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Susan Wong - I Wish You Love

01. Rainy Days And Mondays
02. How Wonderful You Are
03. Way We Were
04. My Cherie Amour
05. I Believe
06. Promises Don't Come Easy
07. On The Street Where You Live
08. I Wish You Love
09. As Tears Go By
10. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
11. You Need Me
12. Moon River
13. Ain't No Sunshine


Tidak ada komentar: