Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Marcus Miller - Free (2007)

01. Blast
02. Funk Joint
03. Free
04. Strum
05. Milky Way
06. Pluck [Interlude]
07. When I Fall in Love
08. Jean Pierre
09. Higher Ground
10. What Is Hip?


Tidak ada komentar: