Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

George Benson and Al Jarreau - Givin' It Up

1. Breezin'
2. Mornin'
3. Tutu
4. God Bless The Child
5. Summer Breeze
6. All I Am
7. Ordinary People
8. Let It Rain
9. Givin' It Up For Love
10. Every Time You Go Away
11. Four
12. Don't Start No Schtuff
13. Bring It On Home To Me


Tidak ada komentar: