Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Take 6 - The Standard(2008)

01.Sweet Georgia Brown
02.Straighten Up And Fly Right
03.Seven Steps To Heaven
04.Windmills Of Your Mind
05.Someone To Watch Over Me
06.Grace (Pre-Prise)
07.Back To You
08.A Tisket A Tasket
09.Bein’’ Green
10.Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
11.What’’s Goin’’ On
12.Shall We Gather At The River

1 komentar:

sam mengatakan...

pass: jazz.jazz