Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Sophie Milman - Make Someone Happy (2007)

Sophie Milman’s debut release reveals a gifted young jazz vocalist who swings with a surprising degree of maturity. Though born in Russia, she has called Canada home for some time and is joined by some of the country’s best jazz musicians. Milman isn’t afraid to take a few chances and seems to be quite comfortable with her own voice rather than copying others, as young performers have a tendency to do.
~~Review by Ken DRYDEN - AMG~~

01. People Will Say We’re In Love (3:08)
02. Something In The Air Between Us (4:12)
03. Rocket Love (4:33)
04. So Long, You Fool (3:04)
05. Matchmaker, Matchmaker (3:16)
06. Like Someone In Love (3:30)
07. Make Someone Happy (4:00)
08. (It’s Not Easy) Bein’ Green (4:41)
09. Reste (Stay) (3:21)
10. Fever (5:13)
11. Undun (3:38)
12. It Might As Well Be Spring (3:36)
13. Eli Eli (A Walk To Ceasarea) (3:23)

Buy This CD!

3 komentar:

sam mengatakan...

pass : HUXLEY4U

klakadak mengatakan...

Thanks a lot for this!

Anisya Marliyani mengatakan...

aduuuh pengen bgt lagunya.... tp gimana cara downloadnya ya... plis kasih tau...