Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Return To Forever - The Anthology (2008)

Disc One
1. Hymn of the Seventh Galaxy
2. After the Cosmic Rain
3. Captain Senor Mouse
4. Theme to the Mothership
5. Space Circus (Part I & II)
6. The Game Maker
7. Vulcan Worlds
8. The Shadow of Lo
9. Return to the Seventh Galaxy
10. Song to the Pharoah Kings

Disc Two
1. Dayride
2. Sofistifunk
3. No Mystery
4. Celebration Suite Part I & II
5. Medieval Overture
6. Sorceress
7. The Romantic Warrior
8. Majestic Dance
9. The Magician
10. Duel of the Jester and the Tyrant Part I & II

2 komentar:

rie mengatakan...

pass: tednewman

rie mengatakan...

this is 4 part RS