Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Oscar Peterson & Big 6 At Montreux (1975)

1 Au Privave
2 Here’s That Rainy Day
3 Poor Butterfly
4 Reunion Blues

Oscar Peterson piano
Niels Pedersen bass
Joe Pas guitar
Louis Belson drums
Milt Jackson vibraphone
Toots Thielemans harmonica

1 komentar:

rie mengatakan...