Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Miles Davis - Love Songs (1999)

1. I Fall In Love Too Easily (6:48)
2. I Thought About You (4:57)
3. Summer Night (6:01)
4. My Ship (4:34)
5. Someday My Prince Will Come (9:10)
6. Stella By Starlight (4:53)
7. My Funny Valentine (14:58)
8. I Loves You, Porgy (3:41)
9. Old Folks (5:19)
10. Time After Time (5:36)
11. Human Nature (4:31)

Miles Davis (trumpet); Gil Evans (conductor, arranger); Lee Konitz, Cannonball Adderly (alto saxophone); George Coleman, Hank Mobley, John Coltrane (tenor saxophone); Ernie Royal, Bernie Glow, Louis Mucci, Taft Jordan, John Carisi, Johnnie Coles (trumpet); Frank Rehak, Jimmy Cleveland, Joe Bennett, Dick Hixon (trombone); Willie Ruff, Tony Miranda, Julius Watkins, Gunther Schuller (French horn); Bill Barber (tuba); Romeo Penque (flute, alto flute, clarinet, bass clarinet); Jerome Richardson (flute, alto flute, clarinet); Sid Cooper (flute, clarinet); Danny Bank (bass clarinet); Victor Feldman, Wynton Kelly, Bill Evans, Herbie Hancock (piano); Ron Carter, Paul Chambers (bass); Frank Butler, Jimmy Cobb, Tony Williams (drums).

1 komentar:

rie mengatakan...