Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Take 6 - He Is Christmas

01. Silent Night
02. Oh! He Is Christmas
03. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
04. Away In A Manger
05. Amen!
06. The Little Drummer Boy
07. 'Twas Da Nite (Featuring Christina Blair, Alvin Love III And Moniece Thomas)
08. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
09. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (featuring The Yellowjackets)
10. O Come All Ye Faithful

1 komentar:

yuk mengatakan...

Link :

pass: tiedye3560