Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Stacey Kent - Breakfast On The Morning Tram (2007)

01. The Ice Hotel
02. Landslide
03. Ces Petits Riens
04. I Wish I Could Go Travelling Again
05. So Many Stars
06. Samba Saravah
07. Breakfast On the Morning Tram
08. Never Let Me Go
09. So Romantic
10. Hard Hearted Hannah
11. La Saison Des Pluies
12. What a Wonderful World

1 komentar:

ListenJazzEasily mengatakan...

Link :

pass: xxxxx