Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Patricia Barber - The Cole Porter Mix (Blue Note 2008)

1. Easy to Love
2.I Wait for Late Afternoon and You
3. I Get a Kick Out of You
4. You’re The Top
5.Just One of Those Things
6. Snow; C'est Magnifique
7. Get Out of Town
8. I Concentrate on You
9. In the Still of the Night
10. What is This Thing Called Love?
11. Miss Otis Regrets
12. The New Year's Eve Song

1 komentar:

jack mengatakan...

Links :