Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Michael Franks - Greatest Hits (compiled by Black Mamba) [2007]

1. Now Love Has No End - Featuring Valerie Simpson
2. Everything She Whispers
3. Love Duet
4. Rainy Night In Tokyo.mp3
5. Why Spring Ain’t Here
6. The Art Of Love
7. When I Give My Love To You
8. The Lady Want To Know
9. Barefoot On The Beach
10. Heart Like An Open Book
11. Now I Know Why (They Call It Falling)
12. When You Smile At Me
13. Popsicle Toes
14. Sunday Morning Here With You
15. A Walk In The Rain
16. Antonio Song

2 komentar:

Anonymous mengatakan...

Teboze mengatakan...

Please Re-Up Michael Franks - Greatest Hits (compiled by Black Mamba) [2007] the recent link seem not to be working. Please Re-Up it with zippyshare, thank you in advance...