Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Dianne Reeves - When You Know (2008)

01. Just My Imagiantion
02. Over The Weekend (Edit)
03. Lovin' You
04. I'm In Love Again
05. Midnight Sun
06. Once I Loved
07. Windmills Of Your Mind
08. Social Call
09.When You Know
10.Today Will Be A Good Day

1 komentar:

jack mengatakan...