Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Dave Koz & Friends - A Smooth Jazz Christmas

  1. Smooth Jazz Christmas Overture: Let It Snow/Winter Wonderland/What Child Is This (Greensleeves)
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. O'Tannenbaum/Sleigh Ride Medley
  4. Silent Night
  5. Beneath The Moonlit Sky
  6. Little Drummer Boy
  7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  8. December Makes Me Feel This Way
  9. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
  10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  11. White Christmas
  12. Eight Candles (A Song For Hanukkah)
  13. Get Here (For The Holidays)
  14. Twas The Night Before Christmas
--Download part 1--
--Download part 2--
--Download part 3--

1 komentar:

Anonymous mengatakan...

pass :