Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Al Jarreau - Christmas (2008)

1. Winter Wonderland
2. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
3. White Christmas
4. Interlude: By My Christmas Tree
5. Carol Of The Bells
6. O Come All Ye Faithful
7. Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) - (featuring Take 6)
8. I'll Be Home For Christmas - (featuring Take 6)
9. Gloria In Excelsis
10. Christmas Time Is Here
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12. Some Children See Him
13. The Little Christmas Tree
14. Up On The Housetop

--Download part 1--
--Download part 2--

1 komentar:

Anonymous mengatakan...