Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Olivia Ong - A Girl Meets Bossanova 1st Album

01 - Fly Me To The Moon
02 - Meditation
03 - Feelin So Good
04 - Where Is The Love
05 - My Favourite Things
06 - Love Fools
07 - The Girl From Ipanema
08 - Quiet Nights and Quiet Stars


2 komentar:

Anonymous mengatakan...

pass: .raMrus

jmmv54 mengatakan...

muchas gracias, thank you very much
juan manuel