Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Shakatak - Dinner Jazz

01. Prelude
02. Silver Falls
03. Blue Azure
04. Driftin'
05. Paradise Garden
06. China Bay
07. Highly Sensative
08. Sea Dreamin
09. One Love
10. When Nights Fall
11. Pastel Shade
12. Under Your Spell
13. Ocean Sway
14. Empty Skies
15. In My Mind
16. One Day Soon
17. Nothing But A Dream

Tidak ada komentar: