Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Norah Jones - New York City

01. New York City
02. Strange Transmissions
03. Deceptively Yours
04. All Your Love
05. Heart of Mine
06. Things You Don't Have to Do
07. New York City (Radio Edition)


Tidak ada komentar: