Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Norah Jones - First Sessions

01. Dont Know Why
02. Come Away with Me
03. Something Is Calling You
04. Turn Me On
05. Lonestar
06. Peace


Tidak ada komentar: