Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Jamie Cullum - Twenty Something

01 These Are The Days
02 Twentysomething
03 Wind Cries Mary
04 All At Sea
05 Lover, You Should've Come Over
06 Singin' In The Rain
07 I Get A Kick Out Of You
08 Blame It On My Youth
09 High And Dry
10 It's About Time
11 But For Now
12 I Could Have Danced All Night
13 Next Year, Baby
14 What A Difference A Day Made
15 Frontin'


Tidak ada komentar: