Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Frank Sinatra - Stars

01. I Get A Kick Out Of You
02. I've Got The World On A String
03. Hello Young Lovers
04. Should I (Reveal)
05. Taking A Chance On Love
06. When You're Smiling
07. Five Minutes More
08. It's Only A Paper Moon
09. Begin The Beguine
10. South Of The Border

--Download 1--
--Download 2--

Tidak ada komentar: