Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Dave Koz - The Dance

01. Together Again
02. Im Waiting For You
03. Cant Let You Go
04. Careless Whisper
05. Love Is On The Way
06. Know You By Heart
07. Surrender
08. You Are Me I Am You
09. The Dance
10. Cuban Hideaway
11. The Bright Side
12. Dont Give Up
13. Right By Your Side
14. Ill Be There


Tidak ada komentar: