Sound Of Jazz


To All Friend of Listen-Jazz-Easily, Our Blog Has Moved to

We apologize for this inconvenience. Plz Visit To Get The Update. Thx!

PS: Jazz is Free!!!

Cannonball Adderley - Live

1. Cannonball Adderley's Introduction
2. Big City
3. Next Time I See You
4. I'm Always Drunk In San Francisco
5. Ten Years Of Tears
6. Bill Bailey
7. I'm A Born World Shaker
8. Don't Be Afraid Of Love
9. Since I Fell For You
10. If You Never Fall In Love With Me
11. Come On Back - (bonus track)
12. Work Song - (bonus track)
13. Green Door - (bonus track)


2 komentar:

Anonymous mengatakan...

This download isn't the Earnie Andrews record, it is Cannonball Adderly at Shelly Mann's. Adderly is always great!

haha.. nie q.... erLinda.... mengatakan...

tengkiu yah om Bendhotzz...

punya lagu2x na bella fleck ga ? klo ada bisa uplodin dunkzz..